900 Follower Milestone Giveaway - 13 July 2018

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey SteemFam!

The platform has been rather flat of late with the low price of steem users simply aren't posting as frequently as they used to which is kinda weird since you're getting more stake for your efforts with these low prices and getting some of that valuable liquid steem payouts

I've seen the decline in interest first hand as it took me a while to rack up 900 followers from 800 and i've been posting daily to keep it going. So today I hit 900 followers and thought i'd encourage those who are still here and contributing to enter a little competition.

sin-t_tulo-1_1x.png

I'm grateful for the support I get from the steemians and would like to give back even if its just a little

Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 13.38.58.png

900 and growing

So enough about that and let's get down to the competition right? That's what you're all here for anyway

Here are the rules:

  • If you don't already - Follow me on Steemit.
  • Upvote this post - So we can grow the prize pool
  • Resteem for an additional entry
  • In the comments drop a link to either a 500+ or more post or your funniest original meme
    Prizes
  • The best post after 7 days will get all the SBD earned from this post
  • The second best post will get 0.100 SBD
  • Posts I enjoy will also get a resteem to my 800 followers

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteeem

Resteem, upvote, follow

Follow me

If you don't already, consider following me @chekohler

Follow me

Previous post in this series

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 15.91% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

You got a 6.92% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @steembots.info!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 21.01% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @steembots.info!

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

thanks for entering! I'll review your post shortly

@chekohler Hey this is my participation, I hope you like it, kisses and hugs! ♥ A LOVE STORY, A SINGLE HEARTBEAT, TWIN SOULS
https://steemit.com/writing/@mynameisjenn/a-love-story-a-single-beat-soul-mates

Thanks for your submission Jenn, look forward to reading it :)

Thanks for your submission I’ll have a look at it shortly

Yeah..do you tell me if you like it or have any suggestions...

Awesome I surely will do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48