Best Minnow Post Of the Week - 24 June 2018 ! SBD Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Whats up SteemFam

Since the price of STEEM has dropped I've seen a steady decline in the frequency of posts as people start becoming less confident around the platform and its worth. So I thought it would be a good idea to celebrate those who are smaller accounts but aren't giving up so easily.

Curating posts can be a pain and thrifting through all these shitposts in the new feed can be tiring. So in the interest of helping find great posts that deserve recognition I thought of starting this new series of posts called best minnow post of the week.

Minnows it's your time to shine

If you're a minnow and you're slaving away creating quality content and not seeing the fruits of your labour then im talking to you. Give me your best post this week and let's see if it makes the grade!

ftm-connect-stp-ninja-give-away-stp-prosthetic.png

How does it work

  • Follow me
  • Upvote this post to increase the pool reward
  • Resteem this post to get more minnows involved
  • Submit what you feel is your best post of this week

Up for grabs

  • A resteem to my 800+ follows if I like your post
  • All the SBD earned from this post

Good luck to everyone and I hope to get some really amazing entries

Liked this post?

Smash that upvote or hit me up with a resteeem if you liked this post

Resteem, follow, upvote

Follow me

If you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
Follow me

Previous posts in this series

Sort:  

truly a minnow at this time, but full of enthusiam and never give up attitude, you will truely like my post, I always give my best in form of words. i believe that i can impress you sir
thanks for taking that pain and commenting on my this steemit post and suggesting me to take part in giveaway,
you are truly an inspiration sir!
my best blogpost here👇and many more in my account!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drenthusiast/steemit-to-medicoman-introduce-yourself

thanks for your submission i will review it shortly and good luck

My 1sbd giveaway post and 24hours remaining in deadline:
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@muhammad007/my-first-1sbd-giveaway

Thanks for the submission

Upvoted!! So may I get?

Hi you need to upvote, resteem and supply a post to qualify. THanks

This is lovely @chekohler
I wish I had enough steempower to support this
But not too worry
Would help in my own little way

Thanks @ mopelola no worries every little bit helps and hopefully it keeps some smaller accounts motivated to keep creating

Thanks for your post! Will check it out in a bit 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61