Daily Dollar | Free Steem Dollar Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Everyday I am going to be giving away a Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine.  I know it's not much,  but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. Congrats to @cityslicker for winning yesterday!  I will send your prize over immediately!  

Here are the rules-

1. Follow me

2. Upvote this post

3. Comment your name

4. Resteem for an extra entry(this is optional)

How it works-

I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday.  I will announce the winner in the following day's post.  It is that simple!   

Good luck to all!!!

Stay High,@coinexchange

Sort:  

pivi

Thank you so much :) happy to be following

@eli64 Gracias ya te sigo.

This is great news! Thank you so very much for this chance! It is very nice of you! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

@cgrave

Good luck everyone.

@longming. thank you for sharing. hope you get more. because the proverb says give. not make us poorI

@donroberts 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67