Sort:  

I mean I can't really monitor exactly how it works, but it helps encourage people and they earn a bit for getting involved. I think it depends on content too and most of mine are useful

I completly agree with you @scottcbusiness. Your content is definetly high quality and i really wish you could drop me a message on my email one day. I would love to keep in touch closer, as we both seem to share many similar passions (mostly those related to crypto).

Yours,
Piotr

It's probably easier to do on Facebook messenger or Discord.
All my contact links are in my signature for every social platform

I really dont know how to find you on fb @scottcbusiness

could you please help me out? :)

yours
Piotr

If you just look in my post signature I include literally every social contact I have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64