10 Steem Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Watch this video for details!

Be sure to stick around for more random and great content! :-}

received_10209992769375229 (1).gif

Sort:  

Hello @cryptogangz, am interested in the contest. Thanks

Awesome.. Go over to my YouTube Crypto Gangz and sub my channel and comment on the video. TY and let me know if you have any questions. Be sure to leave your @lucyc name in the youtube comments on the video. youtube channel is crypto gangz

Peace @cryptogangz
I am interested in this opportunity of Giveaway.
Good day

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Awesome.. Go over to my YouTube Crypto Gangz and sub my channel and comment on the video. TY and let me know if you have any questions. Be sure to leave your @oadissin name in the youtube comments on the video. youtube channel is crypto gangz

Hello @cryptogangz am interested in the contest. Thanks

In order to enter you must go to my YouTube channel @cryptogangz sub and leave your steemit name in the comments of the giveraway video. Thank you

ok .. thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99