Friday Giveaway Week 4

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

The giveaway is pretty self explanatory you upvote the post and leave a comment about crypto. The most interesting comment will get the SBD next Friday upon payout.

Todays question is how to create cashflow with crypto? You can obviously say something like a masternode or staking, or heck even mining. But I want specifics, like a Dash masternode or something like that.

Once I have enough SP to earn Steem by selling votes on minnowbooster. I will start giving out shares of SteemBasicIncome on Sunday on top of the SBD. Be sure to follow me so you don’t miss weekly giveaways!

Start generating passive income with staking lab!
https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/7c71894655

Sort:  

I’m really liking my shared gin masternode I’m in. It’s been a steady flow of gin since day one. I also like the slow return from my powered up steem.

The gin platform does shared masternodes? I thought it was only for hosting your masternodes not shared ones.

I just use their shared masternode guy. The cool thing is that soon you will be able to do shared masternodes on the gin platform.

Yea. Do you actually need 1000 gin in your account to pay for fees to run masternodes? That is quite a steep price.

Nope you need 1000 gin in a wallet to run a masternode. Then you pay the fees by loading a few gin a month into the platform. Right now about 1 gin a month.

So I'll still need 1000 gin? That is quite steep but its worth it. Guess I will have to start saving steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97