Random SBD Giveaway! 300119

in #giveaway5 years ago

I have given away a lot of steam in my time on this amazing platform, and last week I gave away 1.0 Steem to a random user! This week I will give away all the SBD earned from this post to 1 random user who does The Following.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance.

You must follow @Darkflame,
up vote this post,
resteem it to your followers,
upvote one other recent post I've made, and
comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make it a new post to announce the winner!

These users voted last week!

@phusionphil, @merryslamb, @ronel, @nagavolu, @designpod, @retinart, @mrstark2u, @kurtco, @lovelyworld

Make sure to complete all steps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Show me the Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

"show me the steem!", Please

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

The Steem, show me you must

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @darkflame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2400 posts. Your next target is to reach 2500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello. This is my blog may be you will interest (mostly art by me and resteemed ones) https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56