Random Steem Giveaway 030319

in #giveaway5 years ago


Someone will win Steem every day.

Participation is Qualification!

I am impressed with all the players who are entering and I will be drawing winners this week. I am keeping track and will create more complicated games to keep things interesting.

I have given away a lot of steem in my time on this amazing platform. I joined in 2016 and am user 50,418. Steemit has always been about generosity and helping one another. These giveaways are meant to help users increase their Steem Power! I will give away all the STEEM earned from this post to 1 random user who does all the following tasks.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance, and all players share the curation reward.

1 You must follow @Darkflame
2 up vote this post,
3 resteem it to your followers,
4 upvote one other recent post I've made, and
5 comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make it a new post to announce the winner!

These are our amazing giveaway players!

Make sure to complete all steps!

@darkflame, @phusionphil, @merryslamb, @ronel, @nagavolu, @designpod, @retinart, @mrstark2u, @kurtco, @lovelyworld, @justinashby, @oneshot, @shila, @garrettwallace, @kiddady, @jenina619, @stokjockey, @steemitboard, @noemilunastorta, @cpl-17, @michaellang, @millibot, @champion-king, @shila, @sifondeseltz
@maxer27, @em3di, @cyberspacegod, @jokossita, @mdf-365, @travoved, @jafa, @natalii46, @stepway174rus, @butanopropan, @maximcracker, @mrarturs, @goldsphex, @russianrockmusic, @empress-katy, @thatterrioguy, @sketch17, @sticksforstones, @mellowrain, @steemadventures, @drago18121996, @fedesox, @adamt, @yehey, @monsterstamer, @nymia.aryn, @phyowinkoko, @mariyem, @marcobus, @sketch17, @pinoy, @sbi9, @itsfall173, @jmehta, @steeming-hot, @itsfall173, @xchng, @chunumunu, @tommyl33, @zedikaredirect, @xchng, @dedekpase, @antonio.vlasov,@rehanrhapsody, @bidesign, @antonio.vlasov, @angrytwin, @nanobot, @canon12, @stepshotfoto, @shenan, @mariasolorzano, @da-dawn, @sd974201, @kr7753191, @oneshot, @sacred-agent, @tereman, @francelys, @thetroublenotes, @sacred-agent, @fredkese, @kofie, @warofcraft, @zedikaredirect, @snowbird, @dylanhobalart, @followforupvotes, @cathynsons, @helpyou, @minerspost, @steeming-hot @cathynsons

FB_IMG_1541045546383.jpg

You can still Vote on these ± Pylons


Start using Partiko Android

so you get these notifications to play again!

@DarkPylon Gaming

If you want to play a game try http://space.mydarkflame.net !

I am planning to put this on the Steem blockchain this year.

Sort:  

show me the steem!

Entered

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem!
that's all I should say? 😜 lol
Cool contest and may the best man/woman win 😉
Have a great evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the party! Make sure you complete all 5 steps so you are fully qualified!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😉👍
I already did follow you and Upvoted and Resteemed and Upvoted a few others of your post... Did I miss anything? 😂
Ohh.. And commented this so.. 5 done ✅ check... Lol

Looks great to me! Entered

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeay 😃 thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go! A great job, you are entered

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem!!

Good luck to everybody participating ;) and thank You for this giveaway!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78