Random STEEM Giveaway 070219

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

I have given away a lot of steam in my time on this amazing platform, and 2 weeks ago I gave away 1.0 Steem to a random user! This week I will give away all the STEEM earned from this post to 1 random user who does The Following.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance.

You must follow @Darkflame,
up vote this post,
resteem it to your followers,
upvote one other recent post I've made, and
comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make it a new post to announce the winner!

These users voted last week!

@phusionphil, @merryslamb, @ronel, @nagavolu, @designpod, @retinart, @mrstark2u, @kurtco, @lovelyworld
@jenina619, @stokjockey, @steemitboard, @noemilunastorta, @oneshot, @cpl-17, @michaellang, @millibot, @champion-king, @shila, @sifondeseltz
Make sure to complete all steps!

Start using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Interesting challenge, I'm in! :)

show me the steem!

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the Steem!

Entered

Posted using Partiko Android

I will love to be the person am short of steem-power, @champion-king
Show me the steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont forget to follow @darkflame!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43