Random STEEM Giveaway 120219

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

I have given away a lot of steem in my time on this amazing platform. I joined in 2016 and am user 50,418. Steemit has always been about generosity and helping one another. These giveaways are meant to help users increase their Steem Power! I will give away all the STEEM earned from this post to 1 random user who does all the following tasks.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance, and all players share the curation reward.

1 You must follow @Darkflame
2 up vote this post,
3 resteem it to your followers,
4 upvote one other recent post I've made, and
5 comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make a new post to announce the winner!

These are our amazing giveaway players!

@phusionphil @merryslamb @ronel @nagavolu @designpod @retinart @mrstark2u @mrstark2u @kurtco @lovelyworld @jenina619 @stokjockey @steemitboard @noemilunastorta @oneshot @cpl-17 @michaellang @millibot @champion-king @shila @sifondeseltz @maxer27, @em3di, @cyberspacegod, @jokossita, @mdf-365, @travoved, @jafa, @natalii46, @stepway174rus, @butanopropan, @maximcracker, @champion-king, @goldsphex, @russianrockmusic, @empress-katy, @thatterrioguy, @sketch17
@steemadventures @drago18121996, @fedesox, @adamt, @yehey, @monsterstamer, @nymia.aryn, @phyowinkoko, @mariyem, mrstark2u, @marcobus, @pinoy
@sticksforstones, @masoom, @itsfall173 @jmehta, @steeming-hot
@xchng, @chunumunu

Make sure to complete all steps!

FB_IMG_1541045546383.jpg

Start using Partiko Android so you get these notifications to play again!

Sort:  

show me the steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16