20 STEEM GIVEAWAY!!! I need your retweets Steem Fam

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

20SteemGiveaway.jpg

If you didn't know already, Twitter is the biggest social media platform that crypto enthusiasts, ICOs, and established blockchain companies use to promote themselves and stay up to date on the industry.

I have a Twitter account that I set up just for crypto-related things. The username is @ CryptoSuprtramp.

Anyway, while at the Malta Blockchain Summit one of the exciting vendors there is TREOS. They have had a lot of organic growth in the past weeks and they just released their whitepaper. A lot of people are excited about their potential even though they haven't even launched an ICO yet. We all knew there would be an E-commerce site built on the blockchain and it looks like TREOS is leading the charge.

IMG_20181101_190759.jpg

Here is where I need your help

They are running a Twitter contest right now for those that are attending the Malta Blockchain Summit. The person who gets the most RETWEETS for a selfie at their booth wins some of their coins. I would REALLY like to win their coins and make it a STEEM effort. If I win their contest I will give back to ALL those who helped me win. But for now...

How you can win STEEM from me

I am giving away 20 Steem total. That is 5 Steem to 4 people. All you have to do is RETWEET this tweet here:

https://twitter.com/CryptoSuprtramp/status/1058062373720936448

The only other thing you have to do is RESTEEM this post.

That's it. RETWEET and RESTEEM. Let me know you retweeted by putting the link to the retweet in the comments here, or a screenshot of the retweet. If you retweet with 2 different Twitter accounts, that is 2 entries for you to win the Steem.

Retweet. Resteem. Comment. Done.

As I said, if I win the contest I will give back to all the people who helped. I'll give 2 Steem to each account that entered. If you retweeted with 2 Twitter accounts you get 4 Steem from me. Sound good?

I need this done soon, so the contest will end at Saturday, Nov 3, 11:59pm GMT (British time). That gives you more than 48 hours to do the simple steps. That is plenty of time.

I'd really like to make this a Team Steem win. Will you help me get there?

I'll do a post after Saturday to pick the winners

Sort:  

Hi my another support for you

All done

Aqua Super_20181103_094013.png

Done retweet,resteem

Good luck

Screenshot_2018-11-03-09-37-43-480_com.android.chrome.png

I have the possibility of getting +100 RT all of real people, if you are interested you can respond to this comment, we could reach an agreement.

Done! Good luck with the contest.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

resteemed and retweeted.
Screenshot_2018-11-03-09-54-03-778_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10