docsmith's instagram Feed : 2019/04/13

in #giveaway5 years ago


Words are powerless to express my gratitude for your support, hence - I'm giving away this nice Naikiri 😉

Rules:

  1. You have to be a follower
  1. Tag one friend in the comments

.

Multiple tags and/or reposts are appreciated but not necessary

Closing time: my Sunday evening (CET) . The winner will be given an option to choose handle materials from available stock, and I will offer an affordable saya if interested. .

I will be handsanding her today, so expect some nicer pics tmrw. 😎

Thank you all again and good luck 👊

.

#giveaway #giveaways #knifegiveaway #free #freebies #knife #handmadeknives #handmadeknife #chefknife #knifemaking #appreciationpost #gratitude #freeknife #share2steem



docsmithknives


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95