Giveaway 1SBD All you have to do is comment!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 7.58.04 PM.png

Hey guys so I haven't run a giveaway in a while and I feel like I owe it to my followers to run a simple and easy one for all people. Also thank you for all the follows I appreciate all the support!

Rules:

To be entered in this contest you have to COMMENT your favorite token on this post and @ a friend in your comment.

Thats it! you don't have to resteem if you don't want to! If you do, thank you for supporting my content!

Winner will be picked from a random name generator three days from today on Thursday at 6PM EST

tool used to pick name for fairness: https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/

Cheers

Dante

DQmNaeKfc6AnKp1wVNUG4vWXETzwnvGf7L5Xz9AyEA3asj7.png

Sort:  

thank you for following directions! good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68