You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Was the First Time You Ever Heard the Word “Dapp”? 2,000 Free DAPPTs for the Best Storytellers!

in #giveaway5 years ago

I honestly don't recall the who or where as I have been in the cryptosphere for the better half of the decade. What really caused me to pay more attention though, was a conversation I had with @lukestokes in Nashville. Seeing and hearing his excitement got me more interested and thrilled even, to be in a position to see all of this take place and even conjure my own. I haven't had much success in partnering up with a loyal developer as of yet, so still have hundreds of untapped ideas waiting to burst on to the scene.

@guiltyparties, @jackmiller, @ura-soul

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16