Free Steem Dollars to Support Minnow - August 3, 2017(+8GMT)

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

My dearest friends and neighbor,

Steem Give Away.jpg

Follow me for everyday update! I only post once a day!

Best Regards,
exx007

Sort:  

Thank you @exx007 for doing this giveaway, I really appreciate it!

Upvoted and resteemed done ..tnx friend

i have upvoted and resteemed as well. help the minnows, we are being smothered out and ignored completely. The structure of Steemit is out of whack, and unsustainable as it is. peace... cryptoted

so true, crytoted!

Upvoted and resteemed. please help the minnows!

UPVOTED and RESTEEMED

Reboat and set sail again, i hope it helps my resteem👍🚢

upvoted & resteemed

did it...thanks

Upvote and Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68