Steemmonsters rewards

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

It's that time of the month again. Let's all show off the new cards we will and won't be using in steem's best game so far!


And the seven cards @felipejoys is going to get are...

Drum roll!

I like that! I really wanted some new fire splinter cards. I haven't bought any in a while, growing my collection from nothing but the rewards. Except for this little bad boy which has net me quite a few wins despite being so cheap:

But I think the loot was okay. Crystal Werewolf not that much, maybe, but Prismatic Energy is really good imo. I might have too many sea genies now. But then again, can we have too many of any card at all? I guess this is only what a bronze player like me would say!

I'm giving away a Sea Genie, so leave a comment with your steemmonsters username if you want to participate in this lottery.


Did you know? You can @makemoneygaming and even spend it on Steam games on the reseller market at https://dgameland.com/
Sort:  

Hey @felipejoys

Gratz for your rewards.
i was getting crappy cards when i start playing until one day i got the following legendary card from a daily quest.

it helps me a lot to reach and get Silver League 1 Rewards.

That's awesome! I hope I'll get lucky soon enough.

i was really lucky.
i use this card a lot now
Posted with

SteemReply looks wonderful! Wow. I'm going to start using it now. I've been having problems with that.

SteemReply is a life saver. you will not miss comments anymore.

thank you @arcange for this wonderful tool.🙏
Posted with

Not bad :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67