You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago

I love books as well. I come by it naturally as my parents are book hoarders to an extent, and have always been so. I feel you on needing to shuttle some books on to new people since they can get in the way after a while. Accordingly, though I will take you up on your offer.

I 've sent you some Steem for the 2 books:
Seed to Seed
Weed Science

Both look like they would be good reads and applicable to the farm.

I'm flemingfarm[USAF]#7006 on discord

Sort:  

Drat! You beat me to those 2! LOL

I have 2 copies of seed to seed but only one of weed science

Oh! Lovely! May I have it? Have messaged you on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70