Dogecoin Party! 1000 Doge Giveaway. 10 Seats, CLOSED

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

Today we're gonna give away 1000 Dogecoins

10 Seats. 100 Doge each. No multi claims. 1 claim per user.

No need to upvote, or resteem. Just post a valid Dogecoin Address, and I will send you 100 Dogecoin.

Shall we begin?


Such wow!!! 10 addresses in 20 minutes!!! CLOSED

futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

ADhdKawYEmiLsByVfJnAHybN6Z9j2e8e7X

And yes I did upvote, you deserve it.

Thank you! Doge sent!

DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

Thank you for the Doge.

You're welcome! Thanks for stopping by! Doge sent.

DGvYpz6Pro8bHSQoPJCBSF7zX5pAxXKH6a

Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by!

WoW

Thanks a lot
DLh9EfmKLkkfTdLUrkK2dcLpwfLbSNDs8P

You're welcome! Thanks for stopping by. Soon Doge sent!

Thanks a lot.

You're very welcome!!

Thank you very much.

D5GG5RVUpx5Y3hPsMvxSTux77vxrqT4hRZ

You're welcome! Doge sent!

I received the Doge received, many thanks

Here we go! *Pumps up the Dogecoin balloon*

DDhyuajSeUwtcdBoVgZLNis3MqHpDNLb5J

Haha! Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by friend!

DH8kyu3GHT3Gz4tCdTQfgJ2NoNyZALY6Ug

Doge sent, thank you for stopping by!

thanks

You're very welcome!

Super cool!
D6oD9fFewMBpfobyLkMhm8EV8w9hjFJfLZ

Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by!

Sharing with my husband, since I don't have my own: DSvZenkoXoZhNokH1rP4Fj8F8J8728Wh6s

Doge is not on Binance! 😭😭😭

He is @jetpackgerbil by the way, so we won't double up - he is never on Steemit!

Lol no worries. Doge sent. 😄

What!? A travesty I say!

I agree. Luckily my husband is on Cryptopia!

Cool, you are welcome to use your husbands address anytime you catch a giveaway here. You might want to set up your own Dogecoin wallet though...Just because..futuremind likes giving away Dogecoin :)

I noticed that... glad I happened to be online!

Here I come,
D6sDzsqXBN4HuzdXPufGHcK1bYUVbGZMR1

@airdropking cool name. Doge sent!

Thanks, future mind

You're welcome friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93