Dogecoin Party! 500 Doge Giveaway. 5 Seats, CLOSED

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

Today we're gonna give away 500 Dogecoins! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

5 Seats. 100 Doge each. No multi claims. 1 claim per user.

Post a valid Dogecoin Address.

UPVOTE and RESTEEM are requirements to claim. I will not credit Dogecoin until requirements are met, and if you fail to meet the requirements before another user does, you run the risk of losing out. Once 5 claims are successfully made, the giveaway is closed.



Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

DU8M8qrmNfcurFKtZU4XfA5xdu961mm1iD

100 Dogecoin sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks man! Finally caught one :-)

You bet. I'm happy to have some new claimers today!! Always good when everyone gets a piece of the action.

What about an ETH address?

Doge only please

D6oD9fFewMBpfobyLkMhm8EV8w9hjFJfLZ

Resteem is a requirement please.

Resteem done! I was in a rush with the address so i miss that part!😉

No problem sir. 100 Dogecoin sent!

Thank you for stopping by!

Thanks a lot! I am always late at your giveaways so i am glad i got this one!😉

That makes me happy too! I always get so sad for the late arrivals.

I hope to see you catch some future giveaways as well!

Upvoted amd resteemed...Thank you
DDptCMsTsbhYaF9yC2SAzkEkaQybFrP8sc

You're welcome! 100 Dogecoin sent!

Thank you for stopping by!

😊😊
Thanks for the opportunity:)
I would like to ask does dogecoin have a future?because since 5 years now the rate is still low...

Well, the common mind suggests that it will never see astronomical gains, but this is only based on speculation and prior history. I have made some pretty nice gains with Dogecoin during the dips in the market, because Dogecoin seems to stay pretty stable during the dips. So what I do, is move other currencies to Doge while they seem to be starting a dip, I then wait for them to reach what appears to be the bottom of the dip, then dump back. So far it's been a successful strategy for me to make some small gains here and there. I hope this helps somewhat answer your question.

Well not really, i just wanted to have your thoughts on dogecoin if it can hit $1 in d future

I think it's possible it could hit a dollar, but I doubt any time soon. The crypto market is so volatile, it's really anyone's guess. I would say a dollar isn't outside of the realm of possibilities. That's just my opinion. I could be wrong. We're keeping it alive though that's for sure!!

DTwdqM9Kz977qgwVRhgfKUL9GCoL2LeG6o

100 Dogecoin sent.

Thanks for stopping by!

DKdZxyQi4DrXPtRfKQungZzt2cBCgwtc52

100 Dogecoin sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks bro see you at the tables ;)

You're welcome dude. idk I'm still recovering from the abuse you put on me last time! hahaha

Damn, I'm late again lol

I was thinking of you when I did this lol.

That's why I ran a multi seater actually. I was hoping you would catch it. Well maybe tomorrow you'll catch one ;)

Hehe, thanks for thinking of me, you're truly awesome :D

Well, tomorrow and Sunday I won't be around - all the best for you and others~

Upvoted & resteemed! thanks friend
DBpd8nDTE1NagUQAMZKcQAWD56rZXt6Aeh

You were too late. Sorry :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56