The Daily Doge 250 Dogecoin Giveaway Feb 9th, (CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Today's daily dogecoin giveaway is now (CLOSED)

250 Dogecoin paid out.

First 5 dogecoin addresses receive 50 each, then the daily doge is closed until tomorrow.

Place your payment address in the comments section, and you will be paid as soon as I see the address.

Remember folks, your upvotes make this giveaway possible. If you feel as though my idea is a good incentive to give back to the community, and decide to upvote, I thank you with much gratitude. I hope you all have a bright future with Steemit! Best wishes @futuremind

PS: Join our Discord server (unofficial) Steemit-Friends for updates to future giveaways, and general chat with your friends!
https://discord.gg/DWaJyv
(BANDWIDTH LOW! , If I am not able to answer right away, no worries, you will still receive a timely deposit!) Good luck!
dogecoin-logo.png

Sort:  

DFbznhtE3V8KnEP3g67cBxjnPjGVD2Wmod

50 Doge in transmission. If you use an online wallet service, this happens from time to time. I'll let you know when it goes through, if I'm not out of bandwidth. If something goes wrong, we'll figure out a way to get you your dogecoins.

Can you please tell me which wallet service you use? Your payment seems to be stuck in transmission. All the other winners claims went through, so I believe their may be an issue on your end.

It appears to have gone through. I hope you received with no issues.

DByxJ7XEiCLDDemnQfaeNaW8WfMH2AMevr

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

DNVnUvTshskBB4moiQt39RfK9eiwYtkezR

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks you very much sir.

You are welcome very much!

9wGL4hPpG7uM7qmrujo9epwAL5hToPHDus

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks to you

Most welcome to you!

A3Xp7Ctdf4tqx1QDfgi2KZDUCsKtWvQw61

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66