Sort:  

Always a pleasure, dear! Are you on your way to Kraków already?

No. I'm leaving tomorrow morning @oleg326756 and I am soooooo nervous it's no fun at all. 😢

When are you leaving?

Oh, don’t worry, please! Last year is was so much fun!!!! You’re going to love and enjoy it a lot, you’ll see! :)

Sadly, I didn’t manage to raise enough funds for the conference tickets. So, although I had money saved and put aside for the hotel and for the flight, I cannot afford paying €500 for the event itself… So I won’t be going this year… I even tried to pull funds from other places where I have been saving for the rainy day, but in the end it wasn’t enough either… Oh well, better focus on my studies this week and try not to think of all the fun you guys are having in Poland! ;'-)

Oh. What a shame. I was really looking forward to meeting you. #😢

That's one of the reasons I feel so nervous. Most of the people I know the best aren't going. There were 2 women I was really looking forward to hanging out with who have both pulled out.

It will be OK as you say but as this point I can't help the nerves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88