Daily green give away #17. Big upvotes to win $0.70 !

in #giveaway6 years ago

no bots.jpg

To help the smaller account with promoting quality content I decided to make a contest. I'm not really against the voting bots because they add to the Steemit economy. It is just that it also creates a situation were people with less money are more affected.
So I decided to daily give away votes to the best 3 links posted in this thread. My vote is roughly half a dollar and planning to increase it. So if you get chosen..
I will upvote your post and put a link in my daily post so others can upvote it too! You can also recommend someone else of course, it doesn't need to be your post!

If you like one of the posted links in the comment section than give that entry a like. This can help me a bit.

The rules :

  • Needs to do something with green, nature, homesteading, repairs of anything or how-to's
  • A picture needs a good text, not just a picture.
  • Upvote this post & follow me.
  • Needs to be English.
  • Resteeming helps to win a vote!
  • Post needs to be max 3 days old.

Yesterday's top posts :

Yesterday had some great posts! There were many great links but I can only choice the best 3! So there we go.

GoGreenBuddy_Logo update.png

Sort:  

I am a student,and a mother of a kid.so its too much tough to get some time for mine.But hobby is hobby,it has no alternative.It refreshes our body and mind also.My hobby or when i get some moment then i try to spend it with my lovely plants.Yes planting and arranging home with lovely plants is my off time work or hobby.today i am sharing with you some moments of my work.

DQmeRRDnrr1ocDmhZyWnvTnq5CsNrw9V6hG7FW3mZiA91YQ.jpg

31900327_1190292324446889_4764340189898211328_n.jpg

31841914_1190292331113555_2607236137277718528_n.jpg

DQmdeSetWoQxnufEhgiQSym3dvfCHmFEQabhDywuSV8wVSY.jpg
DQmZUfiGk6F6NiEn1vmzRvuTsDJfv4Wcx3u6iSrup2Atd41_1680x8400.jpg

31870755_1190282527781202_5152295815422672896_n.jpg

In a city its tough to get a place for planting,so for my best i choose my roof top for my hobby,it not only gives me refreshment but also create a greenery scene on my home.

Very nice comment! To win in this contest you only need to post a link to your blog, but because I really liked it I just upvote your comment with my full vote.

Happy gardening :)

thank you sooo much...feeling too much excited.next i will follow your instructions.

Thank you for choosing the Global Homestead! I appreciate it!

Gardening On A Budget: How To Regrow Vegetables From Kitchen Scraps (FREE SBD GIVEAWAY!)

It’s not the most original post, but since I’m posting a series of articles on gardening on a budget, I thought it would fit right in. :0)

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Steemcleaners should be notified. He got my flag too. His reputation is in the gutter!

@arcange , is this comment valid? I think he is trying to cheat with fake link.

Correct i downvoted him

So nice of you. Those account should be removed actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59