1111 Followers - Special Giveaway !

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

confetti-1925257__340.jpg

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

Time to party, right ?

1111xcf.png

Follow, Upvote, Resteem and comment "Followed, upvoted, Resteemed"

One randomly picked user who matches these requirements will be put on my curation list, - lifetime upvotes for every post you do ;)

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

1111 is my lucky number

followed, upvoted, and resteemed.

Thanks - you're welcome !

Congratulatios!!! @honolulu
Followed, upvoted, Resteemed

Thanks friend ;)

Thank you - you're welcome ;)

Woohoo, Congrats! Honolulu, Your Service is so Good, thanks for being here!. Followed, Upvoted, Commented and Resteemed. I appreciate your hard work! Keep it Up! I hope you achieve your next milestone very soon :]

Well I'm already following you, I have up voted you and resteemed your post so "here's lookin' at you kid!!".

I suppose the "ball's in your court now".

Followed, upvoted, Resteemed!

already following ;) upvoted, resteemed...and cheers!! that's one of my favorite numbers and cosmic winks!! soooo awesome!!!!

Happy Steeming

@honolulu Good job. long way to go. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67