You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ 5 BTC Giveaway] I started resteeming... How can you resteem your post on my account???

in #giveaway6 years ago

Only a very few people do things to encourage minnows in steemit. With the way steemit is going, new people may stop signing up or lose interest after trying for sometime. Everyone Should be encouraged. Beside, how did you manage to open 100+ different accounts? That means you have 100+ different phone numbers and emails. Amazing! I would love to know how you did it

Sort:  

These 100 accounts are opened by instant payment so I not need to add gmail or phone number on each and managing of account is done by my software

Wow! Anyway, you are among the investors on steemit, so you should do what ever will make you profit from your investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98