FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter II)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)
<June 30th, 2018>  

jaydih.gif


A Hundred SP Giveaway


Chapter II

Maestro, the creator of thumbnail
@keydon
 
In prior to the announcement of the second winner... The thumbnail picture came out B-E-A-Utiful!!
I'd like to give a big applause to maestro @keydon THANK YOU SO MUCH.
As an expression of appreciation I've delegated 200 SP for 4 weeks long.
<Valid : 06.23.2018 ~ 07.21.2018>

 

 
The "Second" Winner upon my random pick
@oluwashinaayomi
 
Congratulations for becoming the second winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 06.30.2018 ~ 07.28.2018>
oluwashinaayomi.png

"I will be glad to be the winner of the delegation because I need it to support people who join steemit through me and other steemians whose quality posts are not rewarded with quality payout." by @oluwashinaayomi

I liked @oluwashinaayomi's comment that he left to apply to this giveaway a week ago. Also, I found the account active enough to be able to keep his word. Believe me it's always hard for me to pick one person out of many applicants, but I do want to keep my purpose straight. "One person every week, continuously."
Please don't forget to apply again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Now, let's expect @oluwashinaayomi to bring more positive energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : July 7th, 2018Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

I want winner because I have very little steam power and I need steam power so that I can help people thanks

@jaydih i want to become winner bcoz i need it. my sp is very low.. i help people to get more money when i upvote to their post having more steem power.

Done and the reason of why should I need to become the winner is that I have a huge heart for upvotes, I don't post daily but I comment and upvote on minnows post daily because I am a minnow and the community will grow by this

@jaydih first of all i just want to give big thanks to you for giveaway. This giveaway will surely help needy people like me. You should choose me as a winner.. hahaha. Because i just want to increase my SP and then i want to help new comers who are writing good content and they are not able to come ahead. So i will make them help . Looking forward to be winner of giveaway.

@jaydih first of all i just want to give big thanks to you for giveaway. This giveaway will surely help needy people like me. You should choose me as a winner.. hahaha. Because i just want to increase my SP and then i want to help new comers who are writing good content and they are not able to come ahead. So i will make them help . Looking forward to be winner of giveaway.

@jaydih thanks and you r motivation your subscriber and thanks alot of steempower giveaway

what will be processof your givaway of sp.

I dont really know where to start thanking you @jaydih, for i am very happy to be among the winner, and i finally have something to encourage the people i invited into steemit and get frustrated as a result of the low payout they earn. I promise to make good use of the steempower to encourage both known and unknown minnow. Once again, thank you.

I need some steem power so that I can help newbie to earn littlebit $ from this platform...
And we are well known that we are the price of any coin.. If they do not get any benefit from here then why they will work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54