FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter VI)

in #giveaway6 years ago
<July 28th, 2018>  

jaydih.gif


A Hundred SP Giveaway


Chapter VI

The "Sixth" Winner upon my random pick
@renegadecesar
 
Congratulations for becoming the sixth winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 07.28.2018 ~ 08.25.2018>
6th.png

"a pesar que aun soy un novato quiero ayudar a los demás que estuvieron como yo al iniciar aquí y están un poco perdidos, sin ayuda de nadie, yo les mostrare mi apoyo incondicional en esos primeros post, y los motivare a que vayan mejorando poco a poco."
By @renegadecesar

He made me google translate. Click on the link to see what he meant. Nice strategy. haha

Believe me it's always hard for me to pick one person out of many applicants, but I do want to keep my purpose straight. "One person every week, continuously."
Please don't forget to apply again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Now, let's expect @renegadecesar to bring more positive energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : August 4th, 2018Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

Wow! This is the first time to encounter this kind of giveaway.. ill give it a try.

Uhmmm.. 100 SP will go long way for sure. But why me? Hmmmm tough one. There is only thing i want in this flatform, i want to be heard, the voice of parents out there. I mean all post seems to trend on how to get rich here on steemit. So, Id like to promote the greatness in motherhood, the journey maybe tough but you will get through once you get to know you are not alone. So in my own little way, my posts are all about my family. My two super hyper active kids. And my not so boring everyday life. I make it a point to post 1 ot 2 everyday so not to lose contact in the community.

How was that? Haha did i pass?

@jaydih thanks bro giveaway

Congratulations @jaydih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I just want to be able to spread much love and support more people especially undervalued posts. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56