Sort:  

My brother no one paid me 21 x when electroneum jumped to 21x after my ICO call .
Neither anyone paid me 5 x for my tokenpay call .
Neither anyone paid me 15x for Zilliqa call .

So when so many time people earn from my call so if they lost 1 x which is only when if they didn't sell it at any price even till now its not that big deal my friend .
I suggest people best possible things in market sometime it rocks sometime it fails but if you see success ratio of calls you will see 90 % success 10 % fail and it is great if you call in crypto currency .

So i always say invest at your risk as profit is yours as well as loss is yours .

You are right.. by the way do help us grow by upvoting as you are rocking on steemit..

you are right sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20