Simple Steem Giveaway Upvote and win just got more steem power

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to an simple free steem giveaway All you need to do is upvote and resteem the post, and you will win free SBD when the post reaches payout! all of the SBD earned from this post will be given to one random person I will use @dorabot to pick 1 random winner all the steem power will be used for future give aways!

1212121212.jpg

Sort:  

Flagged for vote farming. @steemflagrewards

I encourage to instead do something original like some kind of contest or something that adds value to the blockchain. Far too many people are engaging in vote farming / vote selling and it is destructive to Steem in the long term and diminishes the quality I curation. Please, reconsider this pattern and I will remove my downvote.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56