Giveaway to start?

in #giveaway6 years ago

DQmRvdsQX2rquUwx26jSj6MvWoQureBDRFt1bNMtZYNd9Ck.png

Hello friends!

Well, I'm new here and I'm learning about how this website exactly works. This website is such a surprise for me, I could never imagine a social network (or kinda?) that rewards quality content with tokens.

I would like to contribute to the growth of this social network, it came to my mind buying some Steem and spend it here to promote my own content, and why not, making a giveaway. OOORRR, maybe kinda like a contest where I giveaway all what this post rise, giving those tokens to the people that are starting here so they can boost themselves to start. Maybe winners can be taken through the comments.

Tell me your thoughts about this or advise me how could I spend Steem tokens in a better way.

My plan is to share interesting things in here (mostly science), things that I discover and learn every day.

11.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @knowledgeforall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84