Steemit Saturday Giveaway - 100% SBD returned to all!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Steemit-big.jpg

Hello to all, I am super happy to have reached my first milestone of 50 subscribers! So i figure why not have a give away! If there is any interest I will hold these regularly..Who wants some free Steem dollars?!

What do I need to do?

To enter all you need to do is upvote this post and leave a comment that you have entered (you must comment for your vote to be counted)...That's all! If you choose to resteem then more people will see and payouts will be higher.

What If i Resteem?

A resteem can help payouts so a resteem instantly earns you double the payout, if you resteem please mention it in the comments.

How much will I get paid?

I will be giving away 100% of the Steem dollars this post makes, and it will be split evenly between all who upvote and comment... But resteemers get a double payout - so if 32 people enter and 2 people resteem the payout will be divided by 34 with resteemers getting double. After the giveaway closes I will do a update post with numbers and payouts.

When will I get the payout?

The payouts will be processed after the post has paid out, 100% of the steem dollars will be distributed to all who enter. People who resteem will get double the payout!

Also If you are looking for followers please feel free to mention that in your comment and you will hopefully have some people do just that!

If you are looking for more free 100% steem dollar giveaways and random articles then follow me.

Thats it! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the fun contest

Your welcome, vote counted!

Thank you, your in:)

Happy to see you are spreading the love, my friend! I am in, too! ;)

Awesome! entry registered:)

done, I do like this kind of contest

Your entry has been counted:)

I Up Voted and Resteemed as well as Followed you and Congrats on your FIRST 50. Now go out there and Make STEEMIT better Everyday....

Awesome thanks stokjockey! two entry's registered.

Ok, upvote and resteem

1 entry counted for resteem but upvote still needed for double entry:)

Ah sorry about that now did it.

Hey count me and thanks for the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73