💥💥💥Mega Giveaway Result!! Celebrating my 100 days on steemit!!💥💥💥

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


ggg.jpg

This is the winner Declaring post of my contest of celebrating 100 days on steemit!
I am amazed by the response and really happy about that! Thank you for supporting my friends...
Here are the entries who have followed all the rules and voted and resteemed my post and followed me. I am not taking the entries who misses any one of that for a fair selection.

Here are the successful entries:-


  1. @blueeyes8960
  2. @xcountytravelers
  3. @shadown99
  4. @thereikiforest
  5. @khussan
  6. @michealclauri
  7. @newbiegames
  8. @e-troubled
  9. @guurry123
  10. @mk992039
  11. @mysteriousroad
  12. @sukha
  13. @minhaz007
  14. @motherearthist
  15. @mandeep17
  16. @aykaco
  17. @azalealife
  18. @atongis
  19. @drishtipoonam

Now, as I have told you earlier, I will select 3 winners by the wheel Decide

Roll the drums please!!!

WINNER NO 1. IS....



Congo @minhaz007! You have won the first prize!!

I already sent the monster card to your account and bought 2 SBI shares for you!!

minhaz.jpg

You got this card!!



WINNER NO 2. IS....



Congo @motherearthist! You have won the second prize!!

I already sent the monster card to your account and bought 1 SBI share for you!!

2ND WIN.png

You got this card!!



WINNER NO 3. IS....

Congo @xcountytravelers! You have won the third prize!!

I already sent the monster card to your account!!

You got this card!!



Apart from that, as I told, I will 100% vote the comment of 3 winners along with other 2nice comments. So, other than those winners, 2 votes will go to @coinsandchains and @thereikiforest!
But the contest post and the comments have already crossed payout date, so I am asking all 5 of you to put a little comment in here so that I can give the votes!!

Again, thank you all for engaging with me and for being my friend! Every one of your support is always a big reward for me!! Hope we all will stay together and will enjoy steemit at it's best!!!

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! I won!! Thank you! This will thrill my GG1 for sure. We picked up a starter pack for him and I've won a few cards for him now! What a great Christmas gift!!!! Thankyou!!!!!
Ren

Haha... It feels so nice see how happy you are.. Thank u for joining my team.

Happy xmas in advance.

😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so welcome. I love that you are working so hard. You always do such a great job!

Wow i win
Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome minhaz.. Stay in touch for more surprizes

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations! :-)

yayyyy! You made it 100 days! Here's to 100 more x

Yes! Next milestone is 200! With all of your company, I know I will reach there soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on 100 days!!! Sweet to do a giveaway and share the love. 😊

Thank u @riel. I m glad that you liked my initiative.

together we will grow😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! I remember you were the another one who received the 500SP luckily like me about one month ago, keep going for the next 100 days 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u alvin, stay in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool! I love that you are doing contests. I have wanted to do one myself, but can never think of a good one.

You can create a photo-contest with simple rules. It will attract people I hope! 😉😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Same problem here! :-)

Cheers!

Congratulations to the winners! :-)

I´m not that often in these challenges. But I like it when I see that it actually works and people get their reward.

Best regards :-)

I dont normally do giveaways, i mainly do photogrsphy posts, but that day I crossed 100 fays on steemit and I wanted to celebrate this! 😃 And giveaways always make people happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@checky thqnk you mate..
Yes you are absolutely right about my mistake.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01