Sort:  

Ooh great question! I look forward to talking about this more in my post next week! Thanks for asking. <3

How did you find out about Steemit? I'd love to hear sometime! :)

I found out about it after my youtube channel was shut down by mistake and i was so upset about it but then i found out about steemit from a friend and turned out to be the best thing ever to happen so i'm glad it was terminated and they ended up giving me back my channel a month later anyways as they made a mistake :)

Wow, that’s a crazy story!! What a blessing in disguise that they made a mistake. Otherwise you may not have found this place. Now you’ve become a huge part of the community here! ♥️

Glad to hear you got your channel back too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77