FREE STEEM (SBD) GIVEAWAY TO 5 OF MY FOLLOWERS

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


This is another random SBD giveaway. I will give SBD to 5 of my followers. All you have to do is follow my profile @mitchadventures

The 1 other condition is that the winners need to be active. Your last post must be at least a few days old if you want to be a winner.

Watch Video for more details.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck to all

Oh! I don't speak English, I only can read and write a little. I don't have idea what you are saying in your video 😢

I do not know English either :( so I can not get anything from the video

thank you

This post has received a 28.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lilcryptita.

I meet all the requirements necessary for winning I just hope I'm lucky this time. 🙏🙏🙏

Wow I love this. Weldone darling

i am following you... Sad how people like you are missing for long time to interact with as I am already following more than 2000 people here..

Any how Thanks and nice to meet you...

Stay blessed

You got a 2.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lilcryptita!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73