My first 1SBD giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

20180524_160836-01.jpeg

I spend one month in the community and met a lot of new people and made a lot of new friends and I got inspired for the give away from @thevillan hope you follow him for his amazing contents and monthly minnow adopt giveaway.

The rules are simple for the giveaway

Rule#1 Upvote the post, because it will help me a bit in the reward, I am also a minnow yet

Rule#2 resteem the post

Rule#3 Just comment "I am in" and I will assign you a number

at post payout I will use random.org for the numbers I assigned and the one lucky person will get the reward. I will upload a video of that process, so everything will be fair.

If you wanna follow then follow for more giveaways,
Peace out

Sort:  

Great to see I can inspire others to do competitions of their own. I will leave this prize to someone else, but well done :)
Aww I even get me own tag :D

Thanks Senior. i will use #thevillan tag in every giveaway because you are my mentor

#5 if you want to enter

number 1 and good luck

Congratulations @muhammad007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

#3 goodluck sister

Thank you brother so cool

Thank you brother for sending me .500Sbd and no need to say sorry.Its fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75