You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5sbd GIVEAWAY - #happythought

in #giveaway6 years ago

I can imagine my happy thoughts as; I have a good job and a secure future for my family; My wife, sons and daughters and if money wasn't an issue then I will prefer to be a primary school teacher and the reason is that in primary or childhood is the building block of personality and being a psychologist I will love to shape personality of my students as gentlemen

Sort:  

Very good your answers as psychologist can prepare children do better people when already adults.

You have such a nice thoughts, Appreciated Man

that's nice thoughts may you succeed in shaping personalities and change the after effects of negative behaviors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87