Retrace(session-4)-'Her'--A poem and a little but free Steem giveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago



src

Her

Muhtasim Zawad

Celestial, she truly is..
A diety
colored by the
love of Aphrodite & the raging flame of
Athena.
With her alighted headscarf on,
she went
to wage a war,
all alone.
Her rumbling steps, her serene gaze
her silence
louder than a thousand
roars..
Oh someday,
someday, darling
I'll surely see you soar
cause I know, I know honey
you're never gonna see
my accusing finger
pointing towards
the enshrined love of
yours

Announcements

I'm planning to post a series of sessions with the name of 'steem assist' where I'll discuss some of the things that'll help
you beautify you're posts and glamorize them in such a way, by which you'll be able get your readers attention...and you'll surely give your visitors a reason to spend their precious times in your blog...but obviously I'll need some followers who'll be eager to know....so stay in tune with me...
And of course I'll do some free giveaways time to time to reward you guys for walking with me in this journey...that's why from this post I'm gonna start the giveaway events...today's gonna be very little of course...but I'm telling you you won't regret staying with me....


Giveaway

For today's giveaway session I'm gonna give 0.100 steem to those that'll complete the tasks below....

  • Upvote this post
  • Follow my Id
  • & leave a comment so that I can know
    And Remember I'll choose a random winner from the participants approximately 5 days from now.....so good luck & have a euphoric day...

    & also don't forget about my steem assist sessions..
    [^_^]

Sort:  

Beautiful poem and layout!
Followed and upvoted.
Looking forward to see what you will be coming up with.

thanks a trillion times...good to see you back in my blog...would love to share my knowledge with u....thanks for sticking with me...would love to work with such wonderful people like you.....:):)
(sry..wanted to reply earlier..but I was out of resource credits)

Sorry you are being impeded by the resource credit system, it really makes it hard for newbies to get going. I hope you have a good Steemit experience!
Thanks for offer to share how to make a good looking post!

Congratulations @muhtasim-zawad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71