GRC GIVEAWAY!!!!! to celebrate over 100 follows and a 50+ rep

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

if you dont know what Gridcoin/GRC is learn here its great! awesome! and rewarding!

DQmP1CSRp8c4U8fcMv2DoJbEVEfNuhV6HXPVzERMPA1rQai_1680x8400.png

So the pot is 1500 GRC for one lucky winner!!!! great amount to start with or add to your amount you already have


RULES

Upvote Resteem and Follow

also comment a number between 1 - 100
I will post a video recording on random.org to prove no favoritism

I will check to see if you followed the rules when getting the winners number

in the case of similar numbers the pot will be split

So good luck, keep crunching and doin science stuff and helping out.

Notable mentions about gridcoin

Is gridcoin worth it?

some posts from @dutch
1
2

him and @vortac @sc-steemit @cm-steem @jringo and a guy that trys to help out faucets @grider123
are great guys to ask questions about GRC and BOINC if you have any.

Copy of @NightShift1134.png

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness

Footer by @rvanstel

Sort:  

Congratulations mate! The 100 are always the most difficult :P I have enough grc and I will abstain. I think it's better if a noob takes them.

Especially if you don't beg lol and good for you being noble :)

I'm not participating as I have a pile if GRC already but you get a follow, upvote and resteem

Thanks! You get the same ;)

10

Cool! :-) Can I give it a try? I'll go with 78

Seems funny! Let's try!
38

12 for me please.

98 - Hopefully not price is right rules!

Nope, just 3 simple rules lol

I choose 36.

Let's see if I get lucky!
19
Thanks! :)

Resteemed, upvoted and i'm already following you, because of V8 i need every GRC i can get. ;)
And my magic number is... umh... mh... 43. I highly doubt that i'll win but who knows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65