GRC giveaway winners!!!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

OP is here

Yes as you see there was two winners tied with the winning number........33!!!
@accelerator and @dtbahoney congratulations!!!! 750 GRC each..

Here is the really long video lol I was just triple checking the numbers to make sure. and then verified they followed the rules.
Cant see the upvotes but that is what the two pics from the app esteem are for.

Screenshot_20170901-192424.png

Screenshot_20170901-192438.png

So the two winners please post your wallet address here and i will send you your GRC as soon as you do, i will also post something on your last comment you have made and have sent you a memo, to make sure you know about this. Thanks for playing and Keep Crunching!!!!


()

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness

Footer by @rvanstel

Sort:  

Oh, wow.! I just now saw this! hahaha, that's awesome, thanks so much!

RxDnS8B2mEPuoT3crsUmcHeNLgkMSDzT7h

And you got my vote ;) (edit: vote submitted :))

GRC sent, Thanks for playing and also for the Vote!

17 minutes, haven't received. I'll check back later and update once they show up.

Thanks again!

Yes, it may take a while, but let me know if it does, once i get home ill double check, as long as that adress was correct it should be there, if not ill try again,

the address looks right so i dont know why its unconfirmed...

Received! Not sure why it took so long to be confirmed, I've never seen that before. I wonder if it has something to do with the new systems recently implemented? Something to keep an eye on. Thank you kindly, and good luck in your quest for witness.

edit: the block explorer shows confirmation time as 6 hours. That is crazy. https://www.gridcoinstats.eu/tx/c3a9df4348d2188ced33d9823796fded6db2a464272733bea27e427638c62603

Thanks, had me scared i messed up, i just got home and turned the wallet off and back on and i guess that did the trick, might be something as gridcoin block explorer doesnt even show my adresses, and thanks for the witness vote, ill try my best, itll be better once i get a block to see how im doin

Wow, you received 1200 for staking!
How many GRC I need to have to receive similar number?
I'm now thinking may be to invest in GRC

Me? Lol no that was a transaction i named my wallet that so i can send just "staking" coins there

I meant the third from the bottom transaction on the screenshot.
So another transaction called "staking" for 72 GRC (in the middle of screenshot) - this is staking bonus?

I cant see the pic good on my phone lol so yeah the 72 with the gold pick axes [staking with a por over 50] is like after two weeks on and off crunching when i staked the 999910 block

Congrats to the winners! What a kabbalistic number XD!

Congratulations to winners!

I guess the answer wasn't 42 after all... Congratulations to the guys who picked 33!

33 still a good number. That was my brothers number in highschool football lol

See, if I had known that I would have picked 33. It would have been an irrefutable sign. Cool contest dude. Keep on Steeming!

Congratulations to everyone. Hopefully in the next stage, I can be among the winners.

Haa ,, haa

congrats to the winners ^_^

Congratulations guys!

congrats, Wish I could have joined in

thanks so much for your support in my blog <3

Congratulations @nightshift1134! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66