You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Was the First Time You Ever Heard the Word “Dapp”? 2,000 Free DAPPTs for the Best Storytellers!

in #giveaway5 years ago

I have joined Steemit in December 2017 and it was at its all time highs and I immediately felt this is the right community for me. Did a lot of comments in the beginning and when I say that some rare up votes got me 20$ I couldn't believe the quality of some curators and participants to it. My path got me here as I was starting from middle of 2017 mining for cryptos and wanted to diversify my portfolio. So through search engines I've got there and thank God I did it. And from that point on I got involved in any way that I could and always grown my account. I see it a success again and my thought are to ensure myself a daily earning.
Nevertheless I want to start some projects as this is the right way of increasing my followers base with truly interested people.

Followed the @dapp.com which I seeks from time to time to see what top ups have gotten lately.

Some friends I've made around are @cryptorg @sm-goldies @testhings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22