Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway – Episode 2

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear minnows!


It’s time for a new episode of

The Upvotes Giveaway!


This giveaway is a bit similar to what @scrooger is doing with his awesome bot. Instead of getting a share of SBD rewards sent directly to your wallet, as in my other “Feed Your Minnows” giveaway all participating minnows will be getting a 20%-voting power upvote from me, currently worth about 2–3 cents (depending on the current price of STEEM, my current Voting Power percentage and my total STEEM POWER, of course).

Disclaimer: this is an additional giveaway that runs in parallel with the existing “Feed Your Minnows” giveaway. It is not replacing the 100% SBD payouts giveaway, it is just creating additional opportunities for small minnows to feed more often and share rewards from different streams and in different forms.

How to participate:


Roughly once a week I publish a new episode of “Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway”. In order to participate and earn my upvote, you have to take three easy steps:

  1. Resteem this post
  2. Make your own post on your blog with #feedme included somewhere in the post title and also as one of the tags of your post
  3. Send me (@oleg326756) a wallet message with the word feedme and the link to your post in the memo (it can be 0.001 SBD/STEEM or more, if you like :)) – exactly the same way as it works with @scrooger’s @feedyourminnows bot.

You can have as many posts upvoted as you like, as long as you have resteemed the current episode (this post) and sent 0.001 SBD/STEEM with feedme and a link to your post.


You don’t have to upvote my post or leave a comment in order to participate in this giveaway, but if you do, I will surely appreciate it a lot!

Once you have done all three steps, I will visit the post you created in Step 2 and give it a 20% upvote. I hope that more people will upvote your posts, thus increasing your potential reward, so that in the end you will get more than 2 or 3 cents that my upvote alone is worth. Just think how awesome it would be if all the participating minnows upvoted each other’s posts, thus sharing the rewards all around! It will be a beautiful thing.

The giveaway will go on for 7 days OR until the next episode is published on my blog, whichever happens first.

Now, let’s get this feeding frenzy started!




Sort:  

Sound intresting .
I have done above 3 rules.
Resteem , make post and transfer .😇

Well done, @aditya-murarka! Enjoy your upvote now. :)

Done - Upvoted too! :-)
I assumed this exercise is for one post only?

Nope – the number of posts is unlimited, as long as you send a wallet-message for each one.

I see. Thanks for your speedy reply.

Please include the link to the post you would like me to upvote in the memo after feedme. It will help me find and upvote your post more quickly.

Good day. I have done the necessary steps and I will be waiting for my upvote. Working on more posts at the moment to utilize this important project. I guess the resteem is done once?

I really enjoyed reading your post, Gail, thank you for sharing! The important of education – and computer skills in particular – must to be understated. I am a former teacher myself and now I find myself in a position of a student again – (re-)learning programming skills to pivot my career towards Blockchain development.

Yes, you resteem once and send a separate wallet-message per each new post. If would also help if you include a link to the post you’d like to get upvoted in the same memo after the word feedme. Thank you!

It sure is a great initiative buddy !

It will sure get some good reply from the user ends :)

Done the above requirements. Thanks

Cool again will make mine later

done ❤❤ now, could you please feed me.? 😂😂

Sure! :) Done.

thanks ❤❤

Will you also upvote posts in languages other than English?

Yes, of course. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65