You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seyiodus's Giveaway #5. - A Question ( Where Do You See Yourself In Five Years?) - Prize: 2 SBD | Result of the Last Giveaway. (Closed)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Good afternoon my dear.
Since I am working away from home,the best things I will be after five year from now is my homeland.I am working away from my family for 21 long years and it will be the right time to be with my own family.I hope steemit connected with the knowledge of cryptocurrencies will be the better way to stay at home with my love ones and give myself a relaxation.May God help me so I could help also the needy people in my country.
I would like to invite @ishanvirtue @whiteawash @cdavebolyles23 @deantonio @argie.jalem @jurich60 @cinderz @fycee @sarimanok @mers to join me here.
Thank you @seyiodus for this initiative.

Sort:  

Wow, that's a long time away from home. I am just 5 years away from my extended family and it looks like ages. I feel you and I am also praying that the crypto world will pay for all our effort so we can stay with our family the more and relax.
Stay positive!

Thank you dear
God bless us

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86