You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Dogecoin giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Address: DRZbm5jAkKUsuBitMQts39YGfkspis7dZD

lol great feeling. I have a bitcoin address for which I don't know the private key from years ago. Was looking hard for that key back in Dec when it was at $20k! :)

There is no greater reason why I should win the dogecoins over anyone else here. But what I would do with them is investigate doge as I've not looked into it yet. I've heard about it but I've focused on steem so far.

Sort:  

Wow that sucks! was there much bitcoin in it? Remember and leave your wallet address, good luck!

Address posted above.

Not a lot. It was from mining with my gpu just as asics came in. I think it would have come to a few hundred dollars worth at the top of the market.

oh yeah so it is , sorry just didnt see it haha. Ouch still a sore one

I added it after your reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81