๐Ÿ”ฅ THANK YOU! ๐ŸŽ‰ 100 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY! ๐ŸŽ‰ 200โ‚ฌ PRIZE POOL! ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #giveaway โ€ข 7 years ago

ga.jpg

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰THANK YOU! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

I want to say thank you to all my followers, #minnowsupportproject and everyone who made it possible to reach my first milestone on Steemit. In my first two weeks I just hit 100 Followers and made over $170.


With that being said, I want to announce the GIVEAWAY!๐Ÿ’ฐ

How to participate?

  • You need to upvote this post. It must be a 100% upvote. However, youeรณr voting power can be under 100% as you have no control over that.
  • You must be a follower of mine.
  • You must resteem this post.

If you are done with the steps above, leave a comment and I'll check it and confirm your entry.


When does the GIVEAWAY ends?

You can check out the countdown here.
The giveaway ends on 1 July 2017, 12:00:00 (Berlin time).


What are the prizes?

The main prize is a Ring Stickup cam.
Retail price: $179 USD or 179โ‚ฌ.

Weather-resistant and wire-free, mount Stick Up Cam anywhere to see, hear and speak with your visitors.
Smart Surveillance for Every HomeStick Up Cam sends instant alerts to your smartphone, tablet and PC whenever motion is
detected. And with the free Ring app, you can see, hear and speak to anyone on your property from anywhere.

  • 720p HD video
  • Two-way talk
  • Motion-activated alerts

For more info of this camera check out their official store.



At first I only want to include the Ring Stickup in the giveaway, but $200 prize pool sounds better than $179, right? Let's see the second prize!

IMG_0241.jpg

The second winner can select a ZAGG Invisible Shield or Glass product of his/her choice for any device they support.


Disclaimer: This is not a supported giveaway, nor advertisiment. I'm giving away these stuffs, because I don't need another StickUp Cam as I already have a full home security by Ring and I wan't to give chance to someone that actually has use of it.
ZAGG - I've been using ZAGG protectors in the past 5 years and they are the best screen protectors for sure. I have a discount at their webshop and I don't need a new protector either way. I want to give back to the community of Steemit. I believe, growing on steemit worth more than keeping these items.


After the giveaway ends.

The winners will be announced in a new post after the giveaway end. (Might be delayed with few hours.)
The winners must contact me within 24 hours or I'll do another raffle for their prize.


The reason I took few days to before announcing the giveaway is because I needed to figure out the international shipping for worldwide delivery.


Self promotion.

I'm doing daily blogs of my life with huskies. Check them out!

First episode.

Second episode.


GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!

Sort: ย 

Thank you for this contest and for welcoming new members here!
I just saw your comment on an introduction post of a great friend of mine!
I gladly welcome you to my circle as well, so we can mutually share, vote, and resteem in the like!
Have an awesome day @ragnartheking and Steem On braadah! ;D

Thank you! I'm always up to cooperate with people who want to achieve positive things in life. Let's do it for sure!

Also entry confirmed, so best of luck mate! ๐ŸŽ‰
unfaakinreal (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Congrats on 100 followers. Resteemed and upvoted! Thank you for great content

Thank you!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
robi (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
steemlover (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

great contest. found you on whaleshare contest. resteemed!

Thank you!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
evesick (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

hi please follow me right now i'm following you bro. https://steemit.com/@sabresaad

wow congrats! 100 followers is surely a big deal. Hope to have a lot of followers in future. :)

Thank you so much! Hopefully we both will get some mad amount in the near future :).
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
zhaiavee (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

yey! looking forward for that :)

I just resteemed and followed, you can kindly follow, Hope to work with you

Thank you so much!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ

Resteemed and followed ;)

Thank you!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
andrupetria (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

hi please follow me right now i'm following you bro. https://steemit.com/@sabresaad

Followed, resteemed upvoted

Thank you!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
gduran (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Congrats on the milestone :)

Thank you so much!
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
gingyptian (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Thx for contest and the warming welcome ! :)

You might want to check out #whaleshares and #minnowsupportproject. Both project can help a lot in growing your profile. โ€‹
Entry confirmed, Good luck!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฐ
dichao (100%) upvote thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72