5 Lucky Winners of Daily Free SBD giveaway January 11,2018

in #giveaway6 years ago

TERMINADO.jpg

Hello, Minnows !

As you all know, I held 1 week of giveaway and today is the payout day of the January 11,2018

Let me remind you how the payout will be done.

Giveaway Amount


  • Post Payouts will be given away.
  • Lucky 5 participants will get (Total Payout/5)SBD !
  • Giveaway amount might increase depending on the participation of Steemians.

The More people, the Better Giveaway.


Winner Selection ?

Winners will be selected randomly with Random.org

Random.org List Randomizer

Topmost 5 will be the 5 lucky winners.


So, here are the winners of January 11,2018.

@ajibade

@safat

@hasnain06

@sirlahmjr

@everydaycoach

Total payouts from the post was SBD 0.015

Everyone will get 0.015/5= SBD 0.003

Check your wallet as the payouts are sent already :)

* Follow me to Check for regular giveaway starting from now.


Reminder : Depending on the amount of participation, I might cancel this giveaway.



Thanks for your Participation.
Good luck, guys !
I will be seeing you around :)

Un123titled.png

Sort:  

Welcome :)
I wish I had earned more from these post.

Being a minnow is tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81