No more Entries

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

TERMINADO.jpg

Hello Minnows !
Want to earn some easy SBDs ? But you have to follow some rules to get them.

Payment


I will give you upvote worth 0.04SBD.
Also, 5 lucky person from you guys will earn some SBDs from this post's payout.
In that case, they will get

SBDs= Total SBD Payout/5


I might even send any one of you another 0.06SBD if I see you are doing well on Steemit !
So, it's a WIN/WIN situation for you :)

The luckiest person will get

0.1SBD + (Total SBD payout of this post/5)


So, Here are the

Rules


  1. Follow me,
  2. Upvote this post,
  3. Resteem this post so that other people can also join
  4. Go to this link
    https://steemit.com/competition/@steemitwarrior/hand-drawing-competition-create-the-best-superhero-the-prize-is-15sbd-day-8-9-voting-day-24-hours-left-to-vote
  5. Upvote that post.
  6. Resteem that post.
  7. Comment "#1" on this post.
  8. Go to this another link.
    https://steemit.com/competition/@steemitwarrior/hand-drawing-competition-create-the-best-colored-superhero-the-prize-is-15sbd-day-8-9-voting-day-24-hours-left-to-vote
  9. Upvote that post.
  10. Resteem that post.
  11. Comment "#1" on that post.
  12. Follow the owner of that post. I mean @steemitwarrior.

Thanks for your Participation.
Good luck, guys !
I will be seeing you around :)

Un123titled.png

Sort:  

done

Thanks :)
You will get the upvote tomorrow.
And if lucky, you will get the payout 1 week later. :)

I gave it, my job was finished :-)

Thanks. But you need to follow all the rules written here.. Recheck if you missed anything because I know you did.

ok bro

Done that!

Thanks Brother ! :D

Done. Wish me luck.

Thanks. Good luck. Here is the upvote I mentioned :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Tui flag khaisish ken ?
Ki korsish ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81