You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Dogecoin giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Nice giveaway !

If I win the 500 Dogecoin I plan on paying it forward by giving it away in smaller increments to others in my 👉 Free Crypto For Small Tasks On Steemit weekly giveaway. In which I give free dogecoin to users who complete tasks. The tasks change week to week but are designed to create interaction on Steemit while promoting my blog and other members blogs simultaneously.

Doge Address : A9GjrKcnkh2wd4W2TwN9omqbVX6Za58ELV

Sort:  

Good idea, does it get much interaction? im trying to find more contests to do so i have roughly 1 for every day of the week. Good luck

Thats exactly what I am doing. One contest for every day of the week.

It gets some interaction but not allot. 4 - 10 participants a week. I use it to send upvotes and comments to one of my followers post ( a different follower every week ) and to promote my own blogs.

good idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84