You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income (SBI) Giveaway No 3

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Most of us are new in steemit but we've managed to raise our reps above 40 though we're still struggling here. I think using amount of sp as condition for entry will be better because some of us have rep above 40 but our sp are below 100. So you have to consider us so that there'll be more participants in your contests. Thanks for the consideration.
Here's my entry :
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@resuscitate/the-secret-to-destiny-fulfilment

Sort:  

Haha my rep is 38 but my SP is 1.1. I powered up too :D

Why not sign up to Trybe, a new social media platform built on the EOS blockchain, similar to Steemit?

Receive 100 Tokens just for signing-up and a further 10 tokens every day you sign in.

Click on the referral link below;

http://trybe.one/ref/9865/

Thanks. I'll check it out. I also want to thank you for the 3steem sbi sponsorship. I was waiting for your contest winner's post to appreciate you there but it seems you've decided not to do a winner's post. Thank you very much. I greatly appreciate it.

Thanks. I decided to inform all winners through the replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31