20 SBD Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

steemitnew.png

I'm doing a giveaway of 20 SBD to one random lucky winner as soon as I hit 200 followers. Steemit has been such an incredible platform for me and I find myself dedicating more and more time to it.  Without the active daily users this place just wouldn't be the same.  I'd like to say thank you and give back to the community by offering this giveaway. 

The rules are simple -

1. The winner must be following me

2. The winner must be active in chat, this applies to active streams or regular post. This is a social platform, be social!

3. This post will be used for the random comment generator to select a winner, to be entered you must comment below!

It's that easy! The winner will be posted as soon as I hit 200 Followers. I will announce the winner during a livestream and also post the results here.  

A bonus reward of 5 SBD will be awarded to the winner if he or she has resteemed this post or any of my upcoming post for a minimum of 5 times. 

Thank you for your support and good luck!

Dlive.png

Sort:  

hello @ rook81, I invited 10 friends to follow you, you already have 121 followers

Good Luck all.

Wow, you have 110 followers already?
Congratulations.
Can't wait for the 200 milestone!!!
💃

I follow you and restreemed

Wooooow!!!! Cant wait....you actually sounded feminine on your post not until i opened your account and discovered you ain't, followed you already, post resteemed and upvoted, cheers

Followed you.....Cheers

Good luck guy!

I hit 100 followers a week ago and now sitting on 125.

Onward and upward!

I love your page and stream man i hope i could get some SBD would help a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64