Sort:  

Literally with the cat, using the cat lol, thanks for the gift @roundbeargames it's most needed to keep going.

it's like the cat knew she was being used. sat there for almost an hour 😐

Haha the kitty must love you alot to be used as a holder for almost a full hour.

50 is a lot! How could I repay you😅 Please be gentle, I'm still a virgin today 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

no strings attached my friend.
each sbi vote isn't gonna be that big anyways 😆
enjoy your weekend!

What can I say - you create amazing posts it’s easy to enjoy them because they always entertain. Sometimes they make me quite hungry, and jealous- but you have a definite style that is quality and fun all mixed into one.

And this is a very rewarding incentive to keep people active and posting - it’s a superb idea and it always impresses me how much time you invest on crunching these stats.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man! these stats i just run a script so i don't really have to do anything 😄
i'm not very creative so all i could think was simply giving back what i received

sometimes i find that people are more interested in my food than gamedev so i keep uploading 😆

Thanks brother,,,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

thank YOU brother :)

Thank you so much @roundbeargames
Maybe in this platform I never meet people like you that always engaged us and being humble man here.. you always giving us more than a friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you you are very kind :)
steemians gotta help each other more

THANK YOU BROTHER FOR YOUR SUPPORT THAT FOR THESE TIMES FALL AS A BLESSING, GOD BLESS YOU. AND IT IS GOOD LUCK A BLACK CAT.

thanks brother. to me black cats are a symbol of good luck! 👍

Keep it up! We have to encourage engagement

hey man thanks for coming :)
gotta return the love!

Thank you very much for the gift, sir. Very kind of u. God will bless u my friend . Wow ... you have a very cute black cat that can accompany you for watching together. I am also a cat lover. Cat is a cute animal. Playing with cat make me happy. Even I can forget all my problems if I play with my cat.

thank you @elianaelisma
i do believe god will bless me one day. even tho i haven't had any yet.. lol

cats are amazingly cute!

That is one generous giveaway! Nice job!

thanks man :)
i'm still trying to think of ways to give back!

Buenos días amigo @roundbeargames deseo que se encuentre bien amigo , gracias por los steem que me regaló . El gato se ve que está bien cuidado amigo que tengas una gran noche.

the cat is living a happy life i believe. only if i could spend more time playing with her it'd be even better 😆
a big thanks for always coming back and i wish you well brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91