You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT UPDATES FOR MY ACCOUNT AND GIVEAWAYS(DELEGATION SERVICE, MORE FAIR GIVEAWAYS...)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi just a silly question probably no answer lol if I delegate 5 sp to you do I get something daily and if so how much. Like I said probably can't answer that but thought I would try lol overall good idea would be interested in delegating

Sort:  

Hehehe @rufruf there is no silly question.I think around 0.003sbd/day but It's not fixed and it depends on other factors, It's better than nothing ;)

Cool thank you and of course it's better than nothing hope people show interest and it becomes successful, also creating a voting bot would be a good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85